The Ultimate Bin Weevils Cheat Place

*Morton HACKED*

Hello Weevils,

Unfortunately Morton has been recently Hacked, Morton himself is trying his best to contact Bin Weevils and get it sorted. Please if you find Morton in the Bin It’s highly likely NOT to be him, just ignore him. Supposedly some weevils have been deleted off Morton’s list, don’t worry ! Hopefully this will be sorted soon.

If you know anything about Morton being hacked or have any questions, please tell us! Feel free to comment below on your response to this.

Thank You for your support!

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

– Chris

47 responses

  1. matthewstar

    ѕwaмpғιre_aka_Big_Poppa╤─── said on chat that he hacked Morton Im Serious!

    September 1, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    • swampsfire22

      LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL you believed me? LOOOOOLwhy would i hack morton?hes my friend

      September 1, 2012 at 10:10 pm

  2. i am the hacker try and find me ha ha

    September 1, 2012 at 11:04 pm

  3. Katie

    i hacked him i am sorry i will stop now if you give me a meber ship for binweevles

    Sent from my iPod

    September 1, 2012 at 11:08 pm

  4. Mattis

    LOL Look at these noob’s saying that they Hacked Morton. The real hacker is out there, and the last thing we need is twats saying they hacked him.

    September 2, 2012 at 8:00 am

    • tom

      hey bitch watch what your saying!

      January 2, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    • joka

      yo im making a new account called ITZZJOKA so if you want hacks add me ill get you any thind and i was morton CO-hacker

      January 12, 2013 at 8:31 pm

  5. Morton got deleted from my buddy list… Is this the work of the hacker?

    September 2, 2012 at 8:09 am

    • Yes bin pet, don’t worry he’ll add you back when it’s sorted.

      September 2, 2012 at 8:17 am

  6. Amy Currie

    this is my new e-mail adress amycurrie@hotmail.co.uk send ur messages to thate-mail

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 9:52 PM, “Wevilly Cheats™ Bin Weevils

    September 2, 2012 at 8:33 am

  7. boyszzz2, I think you hate Wevilly, applied, and made this post for publicity, or did you hack him. Wouldn’t Mr Morton post it HIMSELF if it was HE who was hacked?

    September 3, 2012 at 9:41 am

    • Erm? Sorry, Morton asked me to make this post. So before you start raging, think…

      September 3, 2012 at 1:55 pm

      • Why does he need a newbie like you to post it when he has perfectly enough time to go do a post in amongst doing his nagging at the Bin Weevils Team. Anyway, I wouldn’t be surprised if YOU hacked him. Morton can post this, not you, and I would consider you hacking him until Mr Morton himself, who is perfectly capable of doing a post like this goes and released an official statement. But I am afraid as when you became a Wevilly author, didn’t younger access to every Wevilly account, so I will never get a genuine statement. boyszzz2; you can’t even spell support. You aren’t worthy of Wevilly authorship, but the other six are

        September 4, 2012 at 7:59 am

      • Wow mate, what didn’t you understand. MORTON asked me to post it, and cheers for calling me a newbie? Ask him yourself if you wish, before you throw another fit.

        September 4, 2012 at 9:22 am

  8. Its Adam I know it

    September 3, 2012 at 1:31 pm

  9. NOW LOOK HERE NEWBIES MORTON ASK CHRIS TO MAKE THE POST HE DID NOT HACK MORTON NOW STOP SAYING ITS HIM ITS NOT SO STOP BLAMING HIM!

    September 4, 2012 at 9:27 am

  10. I have Contacted binweevils too to try and help so i am helping really really really hard to For morton to NOT be hacked Morton you are on of my best buds even though i am not your buddy on binweevils I would still try to help I am trying my real best to get morton not hacked So much

    THIS IS MY OTHER ACCOUNT JUST TO LET YOU KNOW I AM Ferrari458dude7
    Yours sincerely,
    Ferrari458dude7

    September 4, 2012 at 12:08 pm

  11. Sorry this was my account really really sorry

    September 4, 2012 at 12:11 pm

  12. YoyoSick (aka flame boys)

    I’m really, really sorry for Morton has been hacked. I know who does hack, as I was heard in the Dirt Valley Track 3, they were talking about that Morton wasn’t very nice, unfortunately, I don’t think so that Morton are not nice, he is awesomely man. Please reply as soon as you got more time, because I will be looking forward of who-ever hacked. I will find out, as IF I found it, I’ll let you know guys.

    Thank you very much,
    YoyoSick – aka flame boys, unfortunately it’s been recently hacked in 2 years ago.

    September 5, 2012 at 5:03 pm

  13. Reblogged this on Bin Weevil X Cheats & Bin Weevils Designer.

    September 7, 2012 at 6:29 pm

  14. Carrie

    Hey ppl, I’m pretty sure ur very stressed, but hey, no need to worry im here to sort out ur probz, i think i might have a clue bout dis issue…. mortons hacker is someone from britz…..

    September 10, 2012 at 2:30 pm

  15. boyszzz2

    Don’t worry, it’s all been sorted. Case solved.

    September 10, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    • BUT BOYSZZZ2 I HELPED BECAUSE I CONTACTED BINWEEVILS TOO AND I TOLD THEM ABOUT MORTON AND THEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM I WAS SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO HELPING MORTON I EVEN TRIED OUT HIS TRACK ON BINWEEVILS I SO SO WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH Morton on binweevils
      My name on binweevils is Ferrari458dude7
      Please tell him that Boyszzz2/Chris,
      Ferrari458dude7

      September 10, 2012 at 5:00 pm

      • boyszzz2

        Ok good job on that, I’ll mention that to him.

        September 11, 2012 at 9:34 pm

  16. molly

    i saw morton some time ago in build a track and he said he was doing his own track.

    September 10, 2012 at 6:50 pm

  17. I Heard That ” amirkhan44 ” hacked Morton . I have proof : Go to This Link :
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4dV2Q1odXY . and Read the Description!!!!

    October 1, 2012 at 3:29 pm

  18. AND THERES MORE PROOF OF HIM DELETING HIS BUDDS .GO TO THIS LINK :

    October 1, 2012 at 3:33 pm

  19. he was my friend he deleated me

    October 19, 2012 at 2:48 pm

  20. kieran6955

    Morton asked to add me but my list was full😦

    October 20, 2012 at 8:49 am

  21. kieran6955

    OMG my bud was deleted off his list

    October 20, 2012 at 8:51 am

  22. susan330

    Someones hacked into my account coz today when I went on I found 7 mulch but last time I dint have 7mulch I had 325 or something.

    November 9, 2012 at 5:58 pm

  23. Danialamjad

    I am soooo sorry for morton 😦 he is sad I am sad

    December 20, 2012 at 6:53 pm

  24. tom

    so not cool i hope i dont get hacked:(thats the last thing i want,aspeshaly because am a BINWEEVILE MEMBER! P.S stop joking all you people if you have seen the girl or boy hack him tell dont joke.

    January 2, 2013 at 6:44 pm

  25. tom

    why do people hack binweeviles, look at this!

    January 2, 2013 at 6:46 pm

  26. tom

    hi my name is kate
    i am gonna show you how to hack binweviles!
    step one go to the top of page
    step two click on the tool bar
    step three wright in tool bar binweviels_hack@homepage.com
    step four click paste
    step five go on binweviels
    step six go on member ship and pasted
    step sevan writ what you want!

    January 2, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    • Erm tom? This is about the hacking is BAD! How would you feel if someone hacked you, deleted your scroes, buds, got rid of everything just to upset you?

      December 24, 2014 at 8:00 pm

  27. tom

    i cant belive that kate i hate her:(

    January 2, 2013 at 6:58 pm

  28. joka

    SHUT THE FUCK UP AND LEAVE THE HACKERS ( ME ) SO SORT IT OUT

    January 12, 2013 at 8:35 pm

  29. hey i now a websight that hacked morten it is callled i hacked morten!and it is really sad

    March 28, 2013 at 5:55 pm

  30. i am mortens is best bud we played togerther and dance at club fling and the real oner is my brother it is relly sad he left bin weevils for a year and never came back and thx the oner of this websight helping and all of you guys

    March 28, 2013 at 5:57 pm

  31. WEEL I FOUND OUT WHO IS THE HAKER IT IS…. MERIA

    April 11, 2013 at 8:53 am

  32. Tamaman

    the hacker is amirkhan44

    May 4, 2013 at 7:37 am

  33. Tamaman

    I’m serious it was -amirkhan44- he even made a video about it type in on youtube binweevils i hacked Morton’s weevil watch the vid and read the description!!!!

    May 27, 2013 at 8:49 am

  34. Claybar4012

    amy7899 needs to be hacked

    July 21, 2013 at 1:59 pm

  35. bananaman

    he got deleted of my list i cant belive it!

    July 28, 2013 at 12:43 pm

  36. i hacked morton everyone so dont believe begs

    June 20, 2014 at 4:57 pm

  37. Well, Morton, if you are reading this i have too been through what you are now going through. Hacking is just a scary experience that is trying to scare our world. It’s truly horrible. And I just want to say it’s fine if you just have the guts to get through it.

    December 24, 2014 at 7:59 pm

Leave a Reply

