The Ultimate Bin Weevils Cheat Place

Have Your Site Featured on Our Homepage!

Hey Weevils!

As part of a new reward scheme, every 2 weeks, either the most helpful site commentor or the most helpful member on our chat will have the option to have their site featured on the Wevilly Homepage. (That’s to the right side) This will provide a great view boost to your site, and earn it some popularity.

We’ll reward good and helpful behaviour to our community, so if you wish to have your site featured on our homepage browse the site and submit helpful comments. Or alternatively, enter our chat and be helpful and enthusiastic.

First to win a homepage spot is Chris with his site Glam’s Gang.

Everyone already has the option of having their sites featured on Other Sites, However having your site featured on the wevilly homepage will provide you with a much greater popularity boost!

-Morton

9 responses

  1. sounds cool oh and you missed the weekend puzzle challenge code its FLAM42YELLOW

    July 16, 2012 at 5:05 pm

  2. Reblogged this on Weevily World and commented:
    Wevilly Cheats is one of the sites that inspired me to write my own blog and before I started Weevily World I always used to look up all my Bin Weevils related questions and queries on Wevilly Cheats!
    It’s great to see Wevilly posting more regularly again and I’d love to have Weevily World featured there!
    Hmmmm … Now … What could I do to help?

    July 16, 2012 at 5:21 pm

  3. Well done Glams Gang!!
    Also my site is theweevilygangblog.weebly.com

    July 16, 2012 at 6:00 pm

  4. http://www.binweevilxcheat.wordpress.com

    Bin weevil x cheats is a site were we will tell you lots of helpfull things. You can go and see it if you want

    July 16, 2012 at 6:06 pm

  5. hf556

    Reblogged this on Bin Checkers and commented:
    Well done to Glams-Gang for getting an advertisement spot on Wevilly! Wevilly inspired me to make this blog.

    July 16, 2012 at 7:08 pm

  6. DRAMAQUEEN180

    I love to help others and always have parties and competitions that involve prizes!
    I like to help others by re – blogging their sites so they get more people knowing about them, posting up to date news, including codes, wordsearch/crossword solutions, bubble hunt locations.
    I am relatively new at blogging independently, I was doing it in support to other sites as author, but wanted to make my own site http://dramaqueen180bwhelp.wordpress.com/ to make a name for myself.
    Good luck to all participants!

    July 16, 2012 at 9:47 pm

  7. DRAMAQUEEN180

    Reblogged this on dramaqueen180 binweevils help guide and commented:
    I love to help others and always have parties and competitions that involve prizes!
    I like to help others by re – blogging their sites so they get more people knowing about them, posting up to date news, including codes, wordsearch/crossword solutions, bubble hunt locations.
    I am relatively new at blogging independently, I was doing it in support to other sites as author, but wanted to make my own site http://dramaqueen180bwhelp.wordpress.com/ to make a name for myself.

    July 16, 2012 at 9:48 pm

  8. I would love my site to be featured on the home page!

    Wevilly was the blog that inspired me to write BWHS. Wevilly has excellent puntuation, grammar, good pages, good posts and good everything

    Good luck everyone!

    http://bwhsbinweevils.wordpress.com

    July 17, 2012 at 6:37 am

  9. thebwgangcheats

    Yeah yeah what Im MONTELVP I Suck my site will never be in the homepage goodday

    July 19, 2012 at 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

