The Ultimate Bin Weevils Cheat Place

NEW Famous Bin Weevils!

Hiya Weevils!

Bin Weevils have presented us with 3 NEW characters! They’re called, Mudd, Monty and Glamm! Each character has a different role to play in the NEW Bin Weevils monthly magazine. 

Mudd is an expert at sharing a few gardening tips! Monty is the editor of the monthly magazine and also Scribbles’ cousin! Glamm is the girl who loves to seek out new exquisite nest rooms to display! Let’s hope they bring many exciting new features for us all!

You can help hunt and track down these weevils on open chat.

-yo geez 1


15 responses

  1. Hope my first post was helpful!

    January 4, 2012 at 4:16 pm

  2. Cool! MONTY even has a super anntenna! I always wondered who edited the mags, now i know! Thanks Geez! 😀

    January 4, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    • hay amy awsome meet me at slime on august the 24th plzzzzz your famous and you look popyoulour so plz be my freind plz i had always been looking for a bi nweevil that is famous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      August 22, 2012 at 6:40 pm

  3. superspidy

    Awesome first post geez! xD

    January 4, 2012 at 8:01 pm

  4. Mudd came to my nest on 5th January and said it was super cool and I was one of the first weevils to see her!

    January 6, 2012 at 4:47 pm

  5. binweevils is brliant

    January 21, 2012 at 10:10 am

  6. PIPER

    Binweevils is deffently the best vitraul world ever but i want to see monty mudd glamm Scribbles big wwevil rigg.so i can put it in my magazine

    February 15, 2012 at 1:17 pm

  7. uglycarl

    I need to invite Glamm!

    February 19, 2012 at 11:28 pm

  8. PIPER

    I really want to see them. everyone says Scribbles never adds u everyone keeps trying too im not friends with a famous weevil.im friends with JACWHEELS tho but i dont noif hes famous plz tell me someone.

    February 24, 2012 at 7:44 am

  9. Thanks Everyone! 😀 I have met MUDD and MONTY inside the bin all thanks too you so thanks! :l)

    April 10, 2012 at 2:44 pm

  10. :1)

    April 10, 2012 at 2:47 pm

  11. PLEASE CAN I BE FAMOSE PLEASE

    June 5, 2012 at 11:40 am

  12. 1

    r
    e

    September 22, 2012 at 2:02 pm

  13. please be my buddie im boogys123

    January 3, 2013 at 8:24 pm

  14. Rose

    I Got The Issue 11

    February 16, 2013 at 4:39 pm

Leave a Reply

