The Ultimate Bin Weevils Cheat Place

Edited Pictures

Hiya Weevils! Here is this week’s edit, to make things a bit different, I have made it one big picture with some of you guys in it! Sorry to those who wasn’t in this weeks post, I promise your weevil will be edited at some point!

If you would like an edited picture, leave a detailed description of your weevil in the comments, a picture would be even better! Another thing to add to your comments, how many of these weevils do you recognise? If you know any, what are they called?

There is another picture I have added which you should all recognise!

19 responses

  1. nibblett

    take a look at my picture

    January 15, 2011 at 7:50 pm

  2. what the hell is that!

    January 15, 2011 at 7:56 pm

  3. who is in it anyway!

    January 15, 2011 at 7:57 pm

  4. 😦
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    January 15, 2011 at 7:58 pm

  5. KommanderKool

    Heya IcY Iv’e never had my pic done I got a pic just click my pic on this comment thanks

    January 15, 2011 at 7:59 pm

  6. head: circle, normal blue
    body: triangle( pointing down ), black
    eyes: side of head, i have eye lids, brown
    antennae: light blue,2, long( curly )
    legs: white
    i dont know any on the puzzle but i know morton!

    January 15, 2011 at 8:17 pm

  7. bonfirepen1

    thnx icy x ur the best

    January 15, 2011 at 9:17 pm

  8. you dont have to worry
    ive got one
    made my mg!

    January 15, 2011 at 9:18 pm

  9. haha

    January 16, 2011 at 7:59 am

  10. look at mine

    January 16, 2011 at 8:00 am

  11. <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< edited picture

    January 16, 2011 at 8:00 am

  12. wevi[ben]

    hi my weevil is all blue,has two middle sized antenie,yellow eyes,its boddy is round and so is its head,it is a tycoon.
    thanks

    January 16, 2011 at 10:31 am

  13. wow good job IcY i was thinking that zurpher and morton was in those pics. awesome how did u do it?

    January 16, 2011 at 10:32 am

  14. icy can you do mine on my own not is that pic (LIGHTING750)

    January 16, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    • BUT CAN I HAVE A FETHER HAT AND A CHAIN PLEASE

      January 16, 2011 at 12:19 pm

      • ACHERLY NO CHAIN BUT A PINK AND BLACK TIY

        January 16, 2011 at 12:21 pm

  15. airgead

    Hi IcY!
    Your drawing skills are truly amazing! If you have time please do a cartoon weevil of me.
    My head is creamycolour and shape is circular
    My Body is the upside down triangle, which is light blue, (not aqua colour)
    My legs are light light pink.
    My eyes are out the side of my head, and has eyelids. The eye colour is aqua.
    My antenna is light light pink that is the tall antenna not curly.

    Thanks IcY!
    Dont worry if you cant get it done!
    From airgead

    January 16, 2011 at 3:34 pm

  16. Hey guys I’m giving away FREE weebly pro only if you visit my chat!LIMITED TIME ONLY

    January 22, 2011 at 8:11 am

  17. icy i need u to do me a favour can u do a picture of me and boyszzz together plzzzz by the way i voted fir u lots in a-z famous weevils

    January 25, 2011 at 7:08 pm

Leave a Reply

