The Ultimate Bin Weevils Cheat Place

Editing Pictures Requests

Hiya guys, if you knew me on the BWG,  then you will know what I am about to tell you. Every week from now on I will take in a request for making an edited picture of your weevil, at first, it will only be 1 picture a week because I am fairly busy but afterwards I will make more over the weekend. I will post the pictures for everyone else to see! I can only select a weevil if their description is accurate!

If you would like an edited picture, leave a comment below describing your weevil:

1) Shape of your head and the colour (Dark/Light)

2) Eyes: Where abouts on your head, colour, and if you have eyelids or not

3) Body colour and shape – triangle (upside down/ rightside up), circle or square (Dark/Light colours)

4) Type of antenna, is it small, medium or large (curly) and the colour of it

An example of my weevil edited 😉

24 responses

  1. bin-ruby

    Icy added me ask her wht i look like and i was first person to ask u plz i want 1

    January 3, 2011 at 5:30 pm

  2. bin-ruby

    Actually instead make me 1 of my other weevil bin-ruby

    January 3, 2011 at 5:31 pm

  3. I Would Love To Have 1 Background Should Be Inks Orange Peel If You Want To Know How I Look Like Look In My WordPress Pic

    January 3, 2011 at 6:24 pm

  4. frobby

    i would like one.. icy if you look on yer bud list u should find what i look like xD

    January 3, 2011 at 6:53 pm

  5. Could I have a pic done?Look on your bud list if you want to know how to paint me or look on my wordpress pic.Thanks!

    January 3, 2011 at 8:23 pm

  6. Look At My WordPress Pic And Blue Antennas Dark blue

    January 3, 2011 at 8:32 pm

  7. oops wrong account!

    January 3, 2011 at 8:33 pm

  8. yas3565

    Face- Circle colour Orange

    Eyes- Side Colour Dark blue

    Body- Shape is same as binweeevilsicy colour light green

    Legs- Light blue

    Antenna- 2 Curly Colour dark blue

    Exactly like sm48256 if u know him

    January 3, 2011 at 8:37 pm

  9. <—-Pic Of Meh Der!

    January 3, 2011 at 9:23 pm

  10. (DARK BLUE ANTENNA!

    January 3, 2011 at 9:24 pm

  11. my head shape are circle, my eyes are the really close to my nose, i have blue eyes, a circle head and a body dipping down.

    and my name is nibblett. look on the side if you did not get my description

    January 4, 2011 at 12:59 pm

  12. hi morton
    head: round, dark blue
    body: round, black
    eyes: side of head,brown
    anntenae: 2, light blue long
    legs: white

    from mg!

    January 4, 2011 at 2:16 pm

  13. soz hi morton AND IcY

    January 4, 2011 at 2:18 pm

  14. ps
    can i have Inks as background if u choose me pliz!

    January 4, 2011 at 2:19 pm

  15. ♥ мєα∂σω-xX ♥

    Hey Please Can I Have One Ive Never Had One Before. My Pic Is My WordPress Pic.

    <<<<<
    By The Way This Site Is Really Good

    January 4, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    • ♥ мєα∂σω-xX ♥

      That Ones My Attempt Of One. In A Rush :L But Urz Are Better

      January 5, 2011 at 12:51 pm

  16. zurpher116

    Hi icY
    I have a circle head and it’s bright green
    My eyes are in in the same place as yours and there brown and i have eyelids
    I have an upsidedown triangle body and it’s dark green
    I have two antennae and there medium and there black
    And i have black legs
    Thanks

    January 4, 2011 at 7:09 pm

  17. shape of head—round circle pink
    eyes at the sides of my head and they have eyelids also they are light blue
    body—-is a triangle same shape as icys body but the colour is black
    antenna— two antennas and they are curly and the colour of them is

    January 4, 2011 at 7:12 pm

  18. Big-Heart

    I would likee one xP

    January 5, 2011 at 1:22 pm

  19. also soz for commenting late
    i have eye lids!

    January 5, 2011 at 4:11 pm

  20. man frobby!

    January 5, 2011 at 4:12 pm

  21. also can reasert 2 have one icy hes ur bud

    January 5, 2011 at 4:14 pm

  22. reasert2

    thx mgmgmgmg

    yea plz could i have one

    January 6, 2011 at 6:35 pm

  23. look at my picture.

    February 12, 2011 at 4:46 pm

Leave a Reply

